CUSTOMIZE WITH SHOGUN

Learning Events

Our learning sessions will give you a jump start on Boardmaker, including how to transition from Boardmaker Online, setting up print and interactive activities, sharing and assigning activities and more.

Date Time Virtual Learning Events

11/17/2020

12-1pm EST/6-7pm BST

11/17/2020

5-6pm EST/10-11pm BST

11/18/2020

2:30-3:30pm EST/7:30-8:30pm BST

11/19/2020

12-1pm EST/5-6pm BST

11/19/2020

5-6pm EST/10-11pm BST

11/23/2020

10-11am EST/3-4pm BST

12/1/2020

12-1pm EST/6-7pm BST

12/1/2020

5-6pm EST/10-11pm BST

12/3/2020

12-1pm EST/5-6pm BST

12/3/2020

5-6pm EST/10-11pm BST

12/8/2020

12-1pm EST/5-6pm BST

12/10/2020

5-6pm EST/10-11pm BST

12/15/2020

12-1pm EST/5-6pm BST

12/17/2020

5-6pm EST/10-11pm BST